The Hub


It all starts here!


Welcome to Shapeshifting 2020.

This page is your starting point with some practical information and useful links.


Programme Dates

Day 1 is Sunday 5th January. You can start the prep stage right now. Find that section here:

Prep SectionĀ 

Day 90 is Saturday 4th April.


Group Calls

These will happen via Zoom. There are 2 x 45 minute calls a week:

Call #1 Tuesdays at 8pm UK time, repeated at 11pm UK time (=6pm Eastern time) on Wednesdays

Call #2 Sundays at 8pm UK time (=3pm Eastern) starting Sunday 5th March.

The call link for all calls will be

https://zoom.us/j/6277249095

Please be aware that the clocks go forward in the UK before the USA at the end of March. Don't worry, I will let you know nearer the time about the time difference.

I am offering an extra call on Thursday 2nd January at 8pm and again at 11pm. I hope you can join me for that!


The 4 Pillars of Shapeshifting

Click here to read about the four pillars in more detail