Free Events on Zoom


With Harriet Morris

Interactive, thought-provoking and definitely mindshifting. Not to be missed!


Type 2 Diabetes: How To Stop Worrying

Sunday April 21st

7pm UK, 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 8pm CET

Lasts an Hour

In this online Zoom session, we will look at some real practical ways for you to feel like you can do something about this condition, whether your are type 2, prediabetic, or just worried that you are at risk.

And don't worry, we will steer clear of wishy washy messages like "Just think positive", "Take a bath to relax more" and the absolute worst!... "Just believe in yourself".

I will introduce you to the art of mistake wrangling and the soul saving (and damn fun) principle of 90% beats perfection

See, you can make powerful changes without bubble baths, self-belief or blind positive thinking.



A Blast of Low Carb Motivation 

Sunday 12th May 2024

7pm UK, 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 8pm CET

Lasts an hour

Feeling sluggish or 'no can do' about your best low carb intentions?

Never fear, for a motivational blast is here!

In this online Zoom session, we will look at upgrading your Why behind eating better and do a time travel thought experiment.

I also invited Thomas Edison to speak about his view on motivation. He can't make it (You don't say?!? He died in 1931, Harriet) but he left me some notes to pass on.

Don't miss this fun and thought-provoking exploration of a much misunderstood topic.


Get The Link For All Zoom Events

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you






Access Your Hidden Sugars Checklist

We respect your privacy and NEVER spam

BONUS: Find out what The Sugar Rollercoaster is

...and why it is playing merry hell with your mind, body & emotions